About

About

Social and Scientific Journal
«ECOLOGY OF URBAN AREAS»

The journal has been published since 2005. Publishes articles in Russian (or English) in all areas of environmental and related sciences: original papers, review articles, and chronicle information, reviews of interest to the scientific community.
The edition is registered by Federal service for supervision in the sphere of mass communications, communication and protection of cultural heritage. Certificate of RF registration ПИ ФС№ 77-21240 от 14.06.2005.
Founder of the journal publishing house "Сamerton". The journal is published 4 times a year and is distributed by subscription and through direct mail all over Russia, the CIS, Baltic States and abroad.
The publications are prepared by experts of research institutes, representatives of public organizations for the protection of the environment, representatives of federal bodies of executive and legislative authorities of the Russian Federation, who are in charge of environmental issues.
The journal publishes ecologically oriented advertising, environmental profiles of enterprises, as well as the experience of implementation of environmental policy.
Publications and promotional materials in the journal are of interest to a wider audience: heads of federal and regional authorities, exercising control in the sphere of ecology; representatives of governmental bodies and environmental protection organizations; military and construction departments; universities; staff of industrial enterprises engaged in environmental issues and environmental policies.
The journal is included in the new revised list of Higher Attestation Commission by fields of science: 03.02.00 - general biology; 05.23.00 – Construction and architecture; 25.00.00 - Earth Sciences.
ISSN 1816-1863. The journal is included in bibliographic databases Russian Science Citation Index (RISC).
Subscription index 82027, 48482 in the catalogue of Agency «Rospechat».
To effect subscription it is necessary to address to one of the partners of JSC «MK-Periodica» in your country or to JSC «MK-Periodica» directly. Address: Russia, 129110, Moscow, 39, Gilyarovsky St.,JSC «MK-Periodica»
E-mail: info@periodicals.ru. http://www. periodicals.ru
The articles are reviewed. Reprint without permission of the publisher is prohibited, links to the journal are obligatory when citing.
The editorial Board is not responsible for the accuracy of the information contained in advertisements.
Contact: EXECUTIVE EDITOR, Karavaeva Natalia E., тел. 8(499) 346-82-06, e-mail: info@ecoregion.ru

Indexing
Periodicity
Journal Sections
Editorial Council
Editorial Policy

О журнале

О журнале

Общественно-научный журнал
«Экология урбанизированных территорий»

Издается с 2005 года. Публикует статьи на русском или английском языке по всем разделам экологии, а также смежных наук: оригинальные работы, обзорные статьи, хронику и информацию, рецензии, представляющие интерес для научного сообщества и освещающие проблемы и достижения регионов РФ в области природопользования и охраны окружающей среды.
Издание зарегистрировано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере массовых коммуникаций, связи и охраны культурного наследия Свидетельство о регистрации ПИ ФС№ 77-21240 от 14.06.2005.
Учредитель журнала ООО Издательский дом «Камертон». Журнал выходит 4 раз в год и распространяется по подписке и адресной рассылке на всей территории России, в странах СНГ, Балтии и за рубежом
Публикации готовят специалисты научно-исследовательских институтов, представители общественных организации по охране окружающей среды, представители федеральных органов исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации, курирующие вопросы экологии.
В журнале публикуется экологически ориентированная реклама, экологические портреты предприятий, а также опыт внедрения экологической политики.
Публикации и рекламные материалы журналов представляют интерес для широкого круга читателей: руководителей федеральных и региональных органов власти, осуществляющих контроль в сфере экологии, представителей органов управления и природоохранных организаций, военных и строительных ведомств, высших учебных заведений, сотрудников промышленных предприятий, занимающихся проблемами окружающей среды и проведения экологической политики.
С 2007 года журнал включен в перечень ВАК. Группы научных специальностей: 03.02.00 – общая биология, 05.23.00 – строительство и архитектура, 25.00.00 – науки о Земле.
ISSN 1816-1863. Журнал включён в Российский индекс научного цитирования (РИНЦ). Двухлетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ с учетом цитирования из всех источников составляет 0,504.
Подписные индексы 20137 и 20138 в каталоге Агентства «Роспечать»
Зарубежная подписка оформляется через фирмы-партнёры ЗАО «МК-ПЕРИОДИКА» по адресу: 129110, г. Москва, ул. Гиляровского, 39. Тел.: (495) 281-91-37, 281-97-63. E-mail: info@periodicals.ru. http://www. periodicals.ru
Статьи рецензируются. Перепечатка без разрешения редакции запрещена, ссылки на журнал при цитировании обязательны. Редакция не несёт ответственности за достоверность информации, содержащейся в рекламных объявлениях
По вопросам публикации статей и размещения рекламы обращаться:
Ответственный редактор – Караваева Наталья Евгеньевна, тел. 8(499) 346-82-06, e-mail: info@ecoregion.ru

Индексирование
Периодичность
Разделы журнала
Редакционный совет
Редакционная политика